Mahmooda Kousar G.
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email mqdier@kku.edu.sa
Refat 0 0 Harwn
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email rharwn@kku.edu.sa
SAIMA USMANI NAFEES AHMED
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email Sothman@kku.edu.sa
SAMREEN . . SHAHWAR
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email smrin@kku.edu.sa
Rafia sultana Asif Pasha Karim pasha Sltanah
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email rsltanah@kku.edu.sa
Sally 0 0 Rami
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email srami@kku.edu.sa
Tahani Ahmed Ali Alassiri
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email taasiri@kku.edu.sa
Rana a. s. sh.
Faculty Computer Sciences
Department Computer Sciences
Email rasaeed@kku.edu.sa
Smah 0 0 Msd
Faculty Computer Sciences
Department Computer Sciences
Email Smmsd@kku.edu.sa
Banan Abdulrahman Ahmed Assiri
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email baassiri@kku.edu.sa
ABEER MOHAMMAD MOHAMMAD ALMAGSOODI
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email aalmqsoudi@kku.edu.sa
manal mohammed abdalla mohammed
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email mmaabdullah@kku.edu.sa
AMIRA MOHAMED FARAH ELDAW
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email amfarah@kku.edu.sa
Sara Mustafa Alshareef Gesmallh
Faculty Information Systems
Department Information Systems
Email smalsharef@kku.edu.sa
SAKINA NASIR ABDALLAH AGB
Faculty English Language
Department English Language
Email sknaseer@kku.edu.sa